Skip to main content


Principal of Prairie Vista Middle School (PVMS) Christine Fagnano and members of the Hawthorne School District Board of Trustees John Vargas and Luciano Aguilar accept the Best in Show award for PVMS from Congresswoman Maxine Waters at the TakePART in Art Festival on Saturday, June 1st. 
Best in Show award PVMS